José Luis Estellés performs six pieces for solo clarinet written by female composers.

Celebrating the 20th anniversary of contemporary music at the Centro Guerrero in Granada

The concert title – Between Elektra and Salome – is inspired by two Jordi Teixidor paintings, in exhibited in this special venue.

Germaine Tailleferre Sonata [1959]

Joan Tower Wings [1981]

Kaija Saariaho Duft [2012]

Betsy Jolas Episode Neuvieme: Fortem, Magnum, Coloratum [1990]

Katia Tchemberdji Ma’or [2003]

Shulamit Ran For an actor [1978]

José Luis Estellés clarinet